January Educational Webcast


What Were the Biggest Technology Advancements?

Last Updated: January 20, 2014 10:04 pm GMT
(White Plains, New York--January 20, 2014) TITLE: CES Summary: What Were the Biggest Technology Advancements?

SPEAKER: Michael DeValue, Disney; Pete Putman, Kramer Electronics; and V. Michael Bove, MIT

WHEN: Jan. 23, 2014 at 18:00 UTC (13:00 EST/10:00 PST)

Please join SMPTE's guest speakers, V. Michael Bove, Michael DeValue, and Pete Putman, as they discuss their expert observations about the 2014 CES. You will hear if there are any technology surprises, what technology advancements may prove to be the next big disruptors, and what technologies are being discussed in every corner. This is a SMPTE educational webcast not to be missed!

Register here: https://www.smpte.org/webcasts

SMPTE educational webcasts are free to SMPTE members.


© 2018 CreativeCOW.net All Rights Reserved