Arcade Editors Jeff Ferruzzo & Dave Anderson Team Up On New Commercial Campaign For Featuring Elizabeth Banks


Last Updated: June 6, 2016 7:05 pm GMT
(Santa Monica, California--June 6, 2016) Arcade Editors Jeff Ferruzzo and Dave Anderson have teamed up on a new commercial campaign for via ad agency Pereira & O’Dell/New York. Featuring celebrity Elizabeth Banks, the humorous new spots detail homebuyers dreaming of their favorite features with making their dreams come true. The extensive campaign includes spots for broadcast, online and social media; the commercials for air broke nationwide last week.

To view the new Realtor campaign, go here:

Client: Airdate: May 2016

Broadcast Spots:
Editor Jeff Ferruzzo: “Dining Room,” “Extra Room”
Editor Dave Anderson: “Bathroom,” “Closet,” “Deck,”

Online Spots:
Editor Jeff Ferruzzo: “Pizza,” “Spidershark”
Editor Dave Anderson: “Bunny,” “Pony,” “T-Rex,” “That Guy”
Editor Ali Mao: “Childhood Dog,” “Childhood Crush”

Social Content Spots:
Editor Dave Anderson: “Go To Sleep,” “Humblebrag,” “Milk,” “Sheep,” “Wake Up,” “Watch,” “Wheel,”

Editor Ali Mao: “Dreamcatcher”

Agency: Pereira & O’Dell/NY
ECD: Dave Arnold Creative Directors: Jake Dubs, Sara Worthington Copywriter: Michelle Lamont Art Director: Alex Parodi Head of Content Production: Tennille Teague Producer: Gabriela Tamariz

Production Company: Dummy
Director: Harold Einstein EP: Eric Liney

Editorial Company: Arcade Edit
Editor: Jeff Ferruzzo Editor: Dave Anderson Editor: Ali Mao Assistant Editor: Laurel Smoliar Managing Partner/EP: Sila Soyer Senior Producer: Gavin Carroll

Postproduction Company: The Mill
Colorist: Gregory Reese

Audio Postproduction Company: Heard City
Mixers: Philip Loeb, Evan Mangiamele

About Arcade:
Bicoastal Arcade Edit is an editorial collective and partnership between Managing Partner Damian Stevens, Executive Producer/Partner Sila Soyer and Editor/Partners Kim Bica, Jeff Ferruzzo, Geoff Hounsell and Paul Martinez. Arcade’s roster of talent also includes notable Editors Dave Anderson, Kyle Brown, Jen Dean, Will Hasell, Sean Lagrange, Nick Rondeau, Greg Scruton, and Brad Waskewich, and Executive Producer Crissy DeSimone.


© 2019 All Rights Reserved