Colour Online: Delivering Dailies with Daylight. 18 June, 18:00 BST

News

Register Now for Colour Online with Baselight Thursday, June 18 10:00 Los Angeles | 13:00 New York | 18:00 London | 19:00 Munich

Last Updated: June 11, 2020 10:45 am GMT
(Los Angeles, CA--June 11, 2020) Delivering Dailies with Daylight with FilmLight's Peter Postma
Daylight is FilmLight’s powerful dailies platform for shot management and high-performance transcoding.



This webinar will take you through every step of using Daylight on a production to manage media, sync audio, colour grade, generate reports, and render out your deliverables for editorial, VFX, and reviews.

Additional topics include:
  • Setting up project templates
  • Managing metadata
  • Applying CDLs and BLGs
  • Exporting stills, ALEs, CDLs, and generating reports
  • Integration with Baselight and other editorial, VFX and finishing platforms

We’ll also introduce our new Daylight version on subscription, which is coming soon, and includes support for customer-supplied Linux systems with multiple GPUs.

Register for Colour Online

The event is free for all registered attendees. Designed for on-set & lab operators, DITs, colourists, DOPs and everyone interested in colour. The event will also be recorded so that you can watch it later.

Videos now available…
We'd like to thank everyone who participated in our previous webinars. If you weren't able to join in live, the videos of these presentations can now be viewed on our website. Click the link below to watch.

Watch »

###

About FilmLight:
FilmLight Artists House 14-15 Manette St London W1D 4AP United Kingdom

###

© 2020 CreativeCOW.net All Rights Reserved
[TOP]