Colour Online: Advanced Copy and Paste Techniques on September 10

News

Register Now for Colour Online with Baselight Thursday, September 10 10:00 Los Angeles | 13:00 New York | 18:00 London | 19:00 Munich

Last Updated: September 4, 2020 2:25 pm GMT
(September 4, 2020) FilmLight's Andy Minuth teaches Advanced Copy and Paste Techniques with Baselight. Minuth has a whole host of powerful features to help you copy grades and parameters quickly and easily across the Baselight timeline. Join us for this webinar, where Andy Minuth will demonstrate how to make the most out of these techniques.

Colour Online Advanced Copy and Paste Techniques Thursday September 10

This session will cover:
  • Multi-paste, which allows you to quickly copy grade data between versions of the same sequence, either in the same timeline or in different timelines.
  • Grouped grading, where overall relative adjustments can be made across a range of shots simultaneously.
  • Using camera metadata for efficient copy and paste.
  • Creating Shots View filters for fast playback navigation and transfer of grades.

Register for Colour Online

The event is free for all registered attendees. Designed for on-set & lab operators, DITs, colourists, DOPs and everyone interested in colour. The event will also be recorded so that you can watch it later.

Copyright © 2020 FilmLight, All rights reserved.



###

© 2020 CreativeCOW.net All Rights Reserved
[TOP]